THE LIBRARIAN (BOOK ONE: LITTLE BOY LOST)

The Librarian (Book One: Little Boy Lost)

The Librarian (Book One: Little Boy Lost)

Lion Gifts   In stock

Jump onboard the action-packed fantasy series that's perfect for kids ages 9-12... and their families.



Wesley Bates thinks he's found an opportunity to leave the drama of middle school behind when he stumbles upon strange doorways in his local library leading into the storybook lands from his favorite books. Neverland, Wonderland, Oz, they're all a reality and just a few short steps away.

But the opportunity for adventure comes with a price. Wesley quickly find himself embroiled in a centuries old-battle for the library's magic, a battle that will force him to face the fears he's been dodging... and one of the most terrifying bullies of all time!

Perfect for fans of Chris Colfer's Land of Stories series or James Riley's Story Thieves, The Librarian gives young readers a chance to see the classics in a brand new way... through the eyes of kids just like them!



Buy the paperback and download the Kindle edition for free today!



Shelf under: kids books ages 9-12, books for boys, books for middle grade, reluctant readers, wizard of oz, classic books for children







    Lion Gifts  


    Share

    RELATED PRODUCTS
    Madison All-Natural Rope Toy, Lion

    Madison All-Natural Rope Toy, Lion

    Madison all natural rope toys are made with love using only the safest materials available.